Horse Sense on “I Libri di Lo”

Today Horse Sense was featured on the Italian blog “I libri di Lo” with a dedicated page. A great thank to Lo for her consideration and interest in the book. 🙂
I libri di Lo - Autunno 2013

…What made me chose to separate this title from the other recommendations is the fact that this book deals with bullying, a terribly relevant topic these days… — Lo

Here’s the full introduction by the blogger:

Today, to start the new week, I’ll feature made-in-Italy recommendations I received in the last ten days. The first of this Monday, the only one I reserved a separate space for, is a story of the friendship between a boy and a horse. Yep, this alone hit me in my soft spot, but the thing that made ​​me decide to separate this title from all the others is that the book is also about bullying, a topic terribly relevant nowadays, and a problem we seem unable to tackle. The young protagonist of Horse Sense overcomes this experience thanks to the friendship with a horse.
The novel is available in both Italian and English, and what’s more a number of dedicated gifts are available on Zazzle (you can find all the links at the bottom of the post).
I regret I don’t have the time to read it right now, but I hope to find an opportunity soon, because this is a story that really inspires me. What about you?
Below you find plot, biographical notes and  an excerpt of the book.

BUYING LINKS FOR THE ENGLISH VERSION HERE. FOR ITALIAN GO HERE.

Leave a Reply

